How to translate code use Q_OUTOFLINE_TEMPLATE?

Post Reply
opaque
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Mar 28 2020 11:53 am

How to translate code use Q_OUTOFLINE_TEMPLATE?

Post by opaque »

I'm stuck with this Q_OUTOFLINE_TEMPLATE.

tim
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Oct 15 2019 7:45 pm

Re: How to translate code use Q_OUTOFLINE_TEMPLATE?

Post by tim »

This is an old macro that is not needed when using CopperSpice. You should be able to safely remove it for your project.

NB. In this case I managed to figure out your question fairly quickly, but for a next question it would be great if you could add some context or maybe an example :D.

opaque
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Mar 28 2020 11:53 am

Re: How to translate code use Q_OUTOFLINE_TEMPLATE?

Post by opaque »

tim wrote:
Thu Apr 16 2020 7:26 pm
This is an old macro that is not needed when using CopperSpice. You should be able to safely remove it for your project.

NB. In this case I managed to figure out your question fairly quickly, but for a next question it would be great if you could add some context or maybe an example :D.
OK. Thank you.

Post Reply